Meetings

This months meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 15th from 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm at the Eisele Residence – 359 S. Citrus Ave.

7:30 pm Welcome
· Approval of Minutes from previous meeting
· Update: Purple Line Transit Plan
· Update: Safety on 6th Street / Traffic Mitigation
· Update: Disaster Preparedness / Neighborhood Safety
· Update: GWNC Election / La Brea Hancock Election & Annual Meeting
· Update: GWNC Board and Committee Reports
· President’s Report
· Public Comment
9:00 pm Adjourn

Upcoming Meeting Schedule:
Sunday, February 10, 2019 (Annual Meeting)
Tuesday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019